May 11, 2016 Comments (1) Views: 6016 DJ MIXES

Mario Romay – Sounds of Joy | Vol. 20


01. Mi Casa – Turn Up (feat. Nathan Adams, Zepherin Saint)
02. Ralf GUM, Omar -Love Core (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
03. Wipe the Needle, Alex Lattimore – Did You Ever (Vocal Mix)
04. Sean Ali, Munk Julious, Rona Ray – Good Morning Love (Original Mix)
05. The DangerFeel Newbies – What Am I Here For? (Original NDATL Vocal)
06. Joseph Junior, MAQman – Spiritualized (MAQman & Jezrael Classic Mix)
07. Sean McCabe, Nathan Adams – Back To Front (Extended Mix)
08. Sheila Ford – Why Can’t You See (Louie Vega and Dj Spen Extended Vocal Mix)
09. Urban Dance Institution, Shola Phillips – Beautiful (Master D Sunce Beat Mix)
10. Spencer Morales, Randy Roberts – Without Your Love (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Mix)
11. Terry Hunter, Jon Pierce – The Message (Terry Hunter Original Mix)

One Response to Mario Romay – Sounds of Joy | Vol. 20

  1. Amatullah says:

    This is beautiful! Takes me back to a time that made me fall in love with house music. I was only 15 years old when I was introduced to The Garage, lucky for me! I’m 50 years old now and I can still feel the succulence of the beat pulsating inside of me when I hear this. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *